Our Intellectual Property Team

Jennings, Strouss & Salmon takes pride in the experience of its intellectual property attorneys in handling full spectrum of intellectual property services, including the acquisition, enforcement, and defense of patents, copyrights, trademarks, and trade secrets, as well as related licensing, joint technology development arrangements, and litigation. Our attorneys also assist clients with their core assets, such as technology, brand, and strategic relationships, and help them navigate their unique competitive landscape.


Michael K. Kelly

Michael K. Kelly Department Chair Intellectual Property 602.262.5824 mkelly@jsslaw.com

Andy J. Chambers

Andy J. Chambers
Member
602.262.5846
achambers@jsslaw.com

Jeffrey D. Gardner Member 602.262.5818 jgardner@jsslaw.com

Jeffrey D. Gardner
Member
602.262.5818
jgardner@jsslaw.com

Richard Lieberman Department Chair Corporate & Securities 602.262.5935 rlieberman@jsslaw.com

Richard Lieberman
Department Chair
Corporate & Securities
602.262.5935
rlieberman@jsslaw.com

John C. Norling Managing Attorney 602.262.5882 jnorling@jsslaw.com

John C. Norling
Managing Attorney
602.262.5882
jnorling@jsslaw.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jimmie W. Pursell Member 602.262.5812 jpursell@jsslaw.com

Jimmie W. Pursell
Member
602.262.5812
jpursell@jsslaw.com

John G. Sestak, Jr. Member 602.262.5827 jsestak@jsslaw.com

John G. Sestak, Jr.
Member
602.262.5827
jsestak@jsslaw.com

Vojtek "VK" Karpuk Associate 602.262.5831 vkarpuk@jsslaw.com

Vojtek “VK” Karpuk
Member
602.262.5831
vkarpuk@jsslaw.com

 

Comments are closed